google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#45308) – Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

Hello there,
i am a qualified Teachers Aide & hold a current first aid cert. i am currently completing my Cert 3 in childcare. I have a full license and own a reliable car.
I am punctual & reliable & adore children having been a nanny for over 10 years.
References
I am open to the runnings of a house hold inc cleaning up after the children, laundry, cooking etc.
available for all types of babysitting/nannying whether it be part time, full time, casual (event etc) night or day.
Reasonable rates & also registered with the Family Assistance office so if you would like to claim the childcare Benefit the option is there for you.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Qualified Teachers aide (specialising in special needs)

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18-25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login