google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jannette' (#45334) – Bossley Park  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jannette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jannette's Description

I am a 4 year trained primary school teacher. I enjoy being with kids and love entertaining them making sure they are smiling and having fun. I have a 6 month old baby boy.
I am fluent in Spanish. Also available on school holidays.
I baby sit at my house in Bossley Park. I have pets.

Jannette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Teaching (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jannette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jannette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jannette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jannette's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jannette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Jannette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bossley Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jannette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jannette you'll need to Join Now or Login