google analytics

Profile of 'Laura' (#45395) – Adelaide  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hello parents,

i am a qualified nanny of 7 years. I moved to Adelaide 4 months ago with my partner who is in the army, we will be here till at least the beginning of 2019.
I grew up on a farm in Bathurst NSW where i attended an all girls catholic school of which i became vice captain in my final year. I have a certificate 3 in children services, first aid, police check, a new SUV car with a clean license and a page full of references.
I am currently studying a bachelor of nutrition through correspondence therefore i have full flexibility with my studies which enables me to work full time also.
I am living in Norwood but i don't mind travelling.
I have nannied for children aged 2 weeks to 13 years up to 4 kids at a time. I would be open to sharing the position but i would also consider the full time position solo.
Through my years of experience i have learnt the ins and outs of nannying but every family and child is different, therefore i walk in with an open mind to any new job with motivation, enthusiasm and love. I believe that a nanny becomes apart of the family and with this comes a nanny who has a very high standard. I am not just a babysitter. Your house will be cleaner when you arrive home from work compared to when you left there wont be washing left out on the line to get cold over night and if needed dinner will be on the table when you arrive home. I have been called a saviour many times :) For me its challenging yet rewarding. I look at nannying as a career not just a job on the side.

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 3 children sercives, diploma of business

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: fuel money for extra curricular activities

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Adelaide
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login