google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessicca' (#45438) – Grose Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessicca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessicca's Description

I love children I looked after children between the ages of 4 to 6 years old for 2 years and just loved it.
I am currently helping my eldest brother and his wife look after their new born baby. I'm 16 1/2 years old young lady who lives to be a nanny. I also have done work experience with my local preschool.

Jessicca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessicca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessicca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessicca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessicca's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 14 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessicca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15.00
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessicca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Grose Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: R/C
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Jessicca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessicca you'll need to Join Now or Login