google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olivia' (#45455) – Subiaco  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Olivia's Description

My name is Olivia,

I am a friendly, bubbly person who is reliable, responsible and very organised. I am 25 years old and have completed my Bachelor Degree of Arts and am now carrying out further study to complete my Post-Graduate Degree in Secondary Teaching. I will be majoring in Visual Arts and minoring in Home Economics.

In my spare time I love to cook, sew, exercise and draw. I often look after my two cousins who are 2 and 5 years old and have 2x regular babysitting jobs every week on Friday mornings and Saturday evenings. I always have so much fun baby sitting and have a lot of energy to play and laugh with the kids!

I am currently looking to pick up some casual baby sitting on a Monday, Friday afternoon or weekend day work. I would preferably like to have 1 week or at least a few days notice for all casual baby sitting jobs.

Looking forward to hearing from you and I am more than happy to come and meet you first prior to baby sitting :)

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor Degree of Arts

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Subiaco
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login