google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maree' (#45458) – Middle Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maree's Description

Hi, my name is Maree and I am a Mature aged family orientated babysitter, who gives loving care and attention to quite a few families in my area. I am presently waiting on Grandchildren to come into my life, however this is taking longer than expected, to fill the gap I am babysitting which I love.I am not just the babysitter I am a valued member of the families and enjoy the milestones in the children's lives. Previously I have done Family Day Care whilst my children were growing up and loved every minute of it. Over the past 7 years I have enjoyed the company of many children watching them grow and develop. If you require a babysitter to take care of your little angels whilst you have couple time or just a break,please give me call a few days prior to avoid disappointment I would love to hear from you.I presently do the International Homestay programme which I get great satisfaction from and have students living with me from all over the World, I am in constant contact with them once they leave, and they still call me Mum

Maree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maree's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Maree's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Studying Japanese/Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Middle Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I love to interact with children on all age levels, I have good communication skills,I am trustworthy and honest,along with great family values and common sense. I also have experience where I havie had total control of children whose parents have

Maree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maree you'll need to Join Now or Login