google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meagan' (#45494) – Mango Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Meagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Meagan's Description

Engaging and outgoing, I have been working within the childcare industry both in childcare centres and as a Nanny for the past 6 years. I take pride in working with parents to provide the highest level of care, interaction and learning experiences. I understand the importance of maintaining your child’s routine and love to engage children in outdoor play, arts and crafts and other activities that will ensure your child/children continue on a happy and healthy development cycle.

My work experience has been predominately caring for babies under 12 months including newborn twins. While working with two of these families I have accompanied them on international and national travel.


Meagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Have completed aprox half of my certificate III children's services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Meagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meagan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Meagan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Mango Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meagan you'll need to Join Now or Login