google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suhad' (#45537) – Merrylands West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suhad' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suhad's Description

Hi i'm suhad 32yrs old ,a mother of 3children they all going to school .I've been working with children age 0-12yrs old for 12years experience with children ,i have Diplome in children service .i love children and have own car been driving for 7years.


Suhad's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in children service ,studing Diploma in communty service

Type of Work

Ages of children Suhad is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suhad is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suhad may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suhad's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 7 hours per day, and 40 - 38 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suhad's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22.50
Additional Fees/Details:

Suhad's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Iraq
Other Languages: Turkish,Arabic,Kurdish,persian ,English
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Merrylands West
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Suhad's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suhad you'll need to Join Now or Login