google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madhu' (#45577) – Westmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madhu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madhu's Description

hi, I am working in this field for 5 years and i am having C111 in children services.

Madhu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madhu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madhu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madhu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madhu's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madhu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Madhu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Westmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madhu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madhu you'll need to Join Now or Login