Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Melissa' (#45605) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Melissa's Description

Admin please delete if post is not allowed.

Loyal Nanny After Work

I am 30 weeks pregnant with our first child and am still looking for work during the week and nights and weekends I am very flexible. You can inbox me your needs and we can work something out. I will stop work when bub is born however I will resume and can do babysitting if required.

Hi, my name is Melissa I am 29yrs old and live in Pakenham VIC.

I have successfully completed my cert III in Children's Services and completed my Diploma in Children Services.

I hold a Current Police Check, a Level II First Aid Certificate, a current Working With Children's Check as well as EpiPen training and Food Handling Cert.

For the last 7-8 years I've been working as a nanny and also in childcare and kindergarten.

My aim is to work with children in their home environment and provide them with activities to develop their social, emotional and cognitive growth.

I have a true passion for working with children and it's important for me to be there for them on all levels. My objective, as a caregiver, is to make sure children feel safe and secure and to encourage their growth and development.

I am a warm, loving, loyal, honest and trustworthy person and I believe I have a lot to offer the right family.

Am looking for work during the school holidays or on weekends babysitting (if needed). I would also consider a long-term nanny position (am after long term) with the right family as I believe a strong, trusting bond can only be developed over time.

Thank you for taking the time to read over my profile and I really look forward to hearing from you soon.
I can also provide references of other families with children I have looked after thank you. Melissa

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert III completed

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable with pay

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: melbourne
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: love to sing, dance, walk, painting, art and craft, stimulate the children keep them busy :)

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login