Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sofie' (#45642) – Butler, Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sofie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Sofie's Description

I am currently completing my Uni degree and have always loved children so this seems like an ideal opportunity to earn some money. I have two young nieces who i babysit and have looked after many family friends children in the past. As an outgoing, reliable, trustworthy and confident person I feel i would be very suitable to look after children of any age. I also have my own car, so there will be no difficulty getting to and from various places. I love having fun with children and would be so grateful for an opportunity to help a family out who need some extra assistance

Sofie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sofie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sofie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sofie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18 -$20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Butler, Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sofie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofie you'll need to Join Now or Login