google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Denyce' (#45786) – Pacific Pines, Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Denyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Denyce's Description

I have a passion to work with children and have always at some time or another over the last 20 years been a carer of them. I am currently working for a delightful family in Sydney and have been in this position now for 4 years. My role entails sole charge of 3 children,the eldest a 7 year old girl & twins aged 4 years old on a permanent basis ranging from 37.5 - 42.5 hrs per week. My work also involves home duties, washing / ironing, food preperation, bathing and most importantly, quality time with the children in their development. I am a well qualified person that would love to be an extension to your family, and assist in the needs of your children...




Denyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Denyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Denyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Denyce's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Denyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Denyce's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Pacific Pines, Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Denyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denyce you'll need to Join Now or Login