google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tarsha' (#45886) – Shell Cove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tarsha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tarsha's Description

I have completed my certificate III in childrenís services. I am currently a Nursery Room Leader at The Grove Academy. I have over 5 years childcare/nannying experience, and have had the opportunity to work with five amazing local families (children ages ranging between 6 weeks and 11 years). Last year, I was looking after an eight month old girl, in-home one on one care, and absolutely loved caring for her. I was a dance teacher from the age of 11, and believe that is where I have developed my enthusiasm about a career in this field.

If you would like a copy of my transcripts, police check and my First Aid Cert, please donít hesitate to ask.

Iím an aproachable bubbly, energetic, outdoors person, and top it off by always having a smile on my face.
I have a fresh outlook and have an eagerness to learn any new skills needed for your children.

Tarsha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarsha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarsha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tarsha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tarsha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tarsha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Tarsha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within the region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Shell Cove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tarsha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarsha you'll need to Join Now or Login