google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tarah' (#45908) – Warrimoo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tarah's Description

I have a resume to update from computer. Currently using phone.

I have worked and cared for children since I was a teenager. Am now 31.
I have worked in two child care centres (years ago) been a casual nanny (years ago) but have since been in aged and disabled care.
I run a disco monthly for people with disabilities and have worked as a live-in carer for the elderly, one on one with some special needs clients - including respite, outings and homecare.

I am an Aunty of 7 and have cared for each child and all at once the past 6 years.
I am friendly, honest and outgoing and have a compassion in caring for others.
I have worked in nursing homes, community care, domestic cleaning for the community, some retail and hostels.

Tarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert III Aged care, Retail Cert II

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Money for fuel over 10km

Tarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to an hour depending on shift length)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Warrimoo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: no special diet
Additional Information:

Tarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarah you'll need to Join Now or Login