Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dana' (#45941) – Bondi Beach, Sydney Australia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dana's Description

I am a Nanny that has worked with many wonderful Families all around the world(Australia,Usa,UK,etc.) currently working in Australia.Happy to answer any questions you and your family may have, Looking forward to meeting you and your family and assisting you with your daily needs. Registered Nurse, certificates of children's services.

Dana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Childrens Services , Diploma Health Counselling,

Type of Work

Ages of children Dana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Israel
Other Languages: Hebrew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach, Sydney Australia
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jewish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dana you'll need to Join Now or Login