google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#45952) – Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

I am studying Psychology at UOW, i enjoy sports and swimming.
i have been looking after kids most of my life as i have 3 younger brothers (15,9, and 3) and younger cousins but i have been babysitting for the past two years for other people (then my family). I have babysat children of all ages from newborns to teenagers. I like to babysit because i love children and enjoy looking after them, but i also babysit as i am a uni student and need the money.
Qualifications and Skills
i have my first aid certificate, I have a lot of knowledge about allergies and asthma. I am great with kids, reliable, caring, fun, but will enforce rules if needed.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 24 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details: night time-$17

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: I am allergic to nuts, and animals but if they are outside that is fine.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I know a lot about allergies and asthma and also eczema so if your child has any of these i am very understanding and capable.

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login