google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#45993) – Grays Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Rachel's Description

Hi i'm Rachel. I have always been interested in working with children since my first babysitting job at 13 years old and since then i can tell you there has never been a dull moment.
At the moment, i am really looking for some more experience and learning different things from a child perspective. I regularly nanny for families around the shire, but my role for the past 4 years has been disability and respite worker for children and adults in sutherland and st george areas.
The only reason why i chose this profession is that you never know what comes next with children and you will ALWAYS be highly amused and if you are having fun and loving that, then that makes it all the worthwhile.
I have always been told that i am the most patient person they know, so i think that's the key to working with children, as children can see right through.
Hope to meet you sometime soon, Rachel

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Grays Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Coeliac
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login