google analytics

Profile of 'Cross' (#46049) – Tamworth  Nanny

To contact 'Cross' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cross's Description

hey im lauren im 22.I have been looking after a 2 year old since she was 6 months old and i love it unfortally the family im looking after doesnt need me next year.So i live in tamworth so im hoping for some work in tamworth nsw thanks..

Cross's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 2 in hairdressing

Type of Work

Ages of children Cross is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cross is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cross may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cross's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cross's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15 dollars an hour
Additional Fees/Details: if there is more then 1 children it will go up to 20 dollars an hour

Cross's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 ks away from tamworth)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Tamworth
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cross's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cross you'll need to Join Now or Login