Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Antonette' (#46106) – Point Cook  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Antonette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Antonette's Description

I have years of experience working with children in different ages. Working with kids for years, I have come to understand that children come into the world with a blank slate. The experiences, environment, adults, as well as surroundings are what shape them into who they become. I believe that children should be given the ability to become independent individuals by setting limits with positive discipline, praise, and encouragement. I enjoy being surrounded by children because of their imagination, innocence, and creativity.

I am a creative person who enjoys making crafty items for family and friends. I love listening to music of all different genres, reading books, dancing, cooking and travelling.
Moreover, I am fully trained Family Day care educator and was a Montessori preschool teacher. I have Working With Children Check, Police Check, First Aid and Anaphylaxis certificate. I understand how necessary it is to find just the right care for your children to facilitate an environment that is supervisory, but also enjoyable and enriching for them. I can offer your children all of this and more.

Antonette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Montessori Teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Antonette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antonette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Antonette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Antonette's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Antonette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Antonette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Antonette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antonette you'll need to Join Now or Login