google analytics

Profile of 'Ellie' (#46122) – Park Orchards  Nanny

To contact 'Ellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Ellie's Description

Firstly, I love kids, and I think that childhood is such an important part of life, of which I personally have fond memories. It is for this reason that I want to go down my chosen career of midwifery, and immensely enjoy looking after and teaching children of all ages.

I am a kind and warm person, who values the importance of family, fun and always learning new things. I enjoy reading, movies, the outdoors, sports and cooking and would enjoy any range of other activities introduced to me by your children!

I have experience with various ages, from babysittig for families, to work experience at a kindergarten. From these experiences I have leart much about the joys of speding time with children- such as listening to their wild imaginations!

i look forward to hopefully meeting you and your beautiful children!

Ellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to half an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Park Orchards
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellie you'll need to Join Now or Login