google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#46140) – Parkerville  Nanny

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Need Quality Childcare? Need a Maternity Nurse or Night Nanny? Need a nanny with Twin Experience?

I am a mature, responsible and reliable professional sole-charge nanny with 20+ years experience (in the UK + Australia) specialising in 0-3 year olds.

Currently my 8 year old is at school so I am looking for some part-time work providing safe and loving care for your baby, in either your home or mine, during school hours. Ideally, I would love to work 2-3 nights per week maternity nursing but I have a couple of days free at the moment as well.

Partner away and dying for some sleep? Let me help with the night feeds for a night or two.

Have to return to work part-time and worried about leaving your precious baby? I can help!

Need a babysitter? Call me!

Current Senior First Aid, National Police Check, Working With Children Check, References, Driverís License and own reliable late model car with approved carseat.

I have a lot of experience with babies and children with allergies and health issues. I have helped to raise 4 sets of twins and love the diversity that multiples provide. I am particularly adept at getting babies into routines that fit in with their natural rhythms and the needs of the family. I have a wealth of knowledge on development and childcare that I am willing and able to share with you.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Psychology degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: some AUSLAN
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Parkerville
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login