google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ange' (#46184) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ange' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ange's Description

Hello! My name is Ange, I am an experienced 24 year old nanny and babysitter. At the moment I am looking for work on a temporary or permanent basis - I am very flexible! I live on King St, Newtown, so require something in the Inner West (or easily accesible by public transport). I have been a live in nanny for my aunt and uncle, taking care of their 3 boys aged between 2 and 8. For the past 12 months I have been a casual nanny for a lovely two year old boy who has now headed off to daycare so I am in search of a new family to work for. I also have experience babysitting and tutoring primary and high school aged children. I am experienced in children's health and wellbeing, as I worked in a pharmacy for 5 years. I am lots of fun and will do my best to help fit in with your family! I am not currently studying so my hours are very flexible. At this stage, I am not looking for a live-in position.

Other Skills: Grade 7 Speech and Drama AMEB exam qualification, Music, Singing, Arts and Crafts, General activities.

Languages: Beginner French (currently studying)

Ange's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 7th Grade AMEB Speech and Drama exam

Type of Work

Ages of children Ange is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ange is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ange may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ange's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ange's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: My rate is between $20-$25 depending on factors (housework involved, number of children and hours per day etc).

Ange's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French (beginner)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None (I am happy to cook with meat and also make vegetarian dishes if required)
Additional Information:

Ange's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ange you'll need to Join Now or Login