Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jade' (#46252) – Frankston South  Nanny

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jade's Description

Hi my name is Jade, I am a 24 year old Australian female Nanny. I am very kind, honest, caring, soft natured & i just adore kids. I recently became a mum myself. I have a 1 month old little boy. His name is Fletcher. I am currently looking for Part time work. Preferably 2 days a week. If it suits the family, I would love to be able to bring my little boy to work. He is such a chilled out little bub who sleeps, eats & sleeps perfectly. So he wouldn't take attention away from your beautiful children. I am very flexible with my time & i do not mind working longer hours when needed. i live in Frankston south, but i have no problem at all driving as far as the city for work, as i am very used to traveling these distances. With my other nannying jobs i would love to take the kids out of the house & do all different kinds of child friendly activities such as, the beach, park, play centres, zoo, museum, story time, the library & many more. this was a great way to fill in the day & to get out of the house. Plus the kids really enjoy themselves. I have recently Nannied for 4 Wonderful Families who i have formed great friendships with & still like to keep in contact. In my free time I like to do crafts and paint (I'm very creative) i also love to bake/cook & I like to stay fit & healthy. I understand the importance in finding a trustworthy secure/permanent person to be in your children's lives & to be like a second mum to them. I'm really looking forward to meeting/hearing from great new families. So please feel free to contact me and to ask me any other questions you might like to know.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Frankston South
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login