google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#46266) – Parkville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

Hello!

I'm a 24 years old law student seeking casual babysitting work that will fit in with my studies.

I've been working with children for around 5 years, first as a tutor to primary and early secondary school aged children, then in before and after school care for primary aged children 5-12, then as a private nanny (looking after two boys, 2 and 5). I have also babysat children between the ages of 6 months and 14 years. I really enjoy working with children. It's so much more rewarding than the other work i have undertaken during my degree and it's something i could see myself doing for a long time.

I have a drivers license and car, as well as a first aid certificate and Working with Children Check and am willing to help with house work.

I love animals, enjoy writing and reading, cooking and music. Working in out of school hours care has given me the opportunity to share my interests with children which is so much fun. We cook together, create stories, play games and organise a range of other activities to keep everyone busy and happy.

I hope to hear from you soon! :-)

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Parkville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login