google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#46412) – Murarrie  Nanny

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Kelly's Description

I've been babysitting for over 10 years now and nannying for over 6 years. I've looked after twins from the age of 6 months to 9 years, I've babysat a maximum of 5 kids at a time with varying ages from 1 months to 12 years. My duties have included, cooking/feeding, cleaning, bathing, changing nappies, helping with homework, entertaining, excursions to museums and art centres and putting to bed. I am happy to do housework and cooking etc.
I am responsible, reliable and have a fun loving nature! I love children and love helping them grow into beautiful young adults. I have references and willing to sit other qualifications if necessary.
Please feel free to contact me if you want to know more. My rate is negotiable depending on tasks and duties so feel free to contact me.

I have recently decided to extend my knowledge of children have started a Bachelor of Primary Education and loving it.

In full disclosure I am 13 weeks pregnant so looking for someone who understands me needing time off from the beginning of June or someone that just wants care until then and would search for someone else to take over. I come highly recommended and happy to train a replacement or fill in to assist with a smooth transition

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Murarrie
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login