google analytics

Profile of 'Maria Ester' (#46495) – Sydney Macq. Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Ester' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Maria Ester's Description

I have many years experience, caring for children.
I'm very patient and understanding of children needs.
I have practical experience in dietary needs of children and have completed a Nutrition Diploma in child health care.

Maria Ester's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Employment, Education and Trainning.

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Ester is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Ester is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Ester may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Ester's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Ester's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23$
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Maria Ester's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Republica Argentina.
Other Languages: Espanish.
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Sydney Macq. Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Dust.
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Many years experience looking after children.

Maria Ester's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Ester you'll need to Join Now or Login