google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katalin' (#46557) – Waterford West  Nanny

To contact 'Katalin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katalin's Description

I have been working with children for many years and find it is a very rewarding career. Spending time with young children ensures that my life is filled with fun and chaos! I take pride in my work and always commit 100% to creating a caring and professional environment at my workplace.

I have been looking after three children for the last eight years; however the family’s circumstances have changed. Sadly, it was time to move on and begin a new chapter. I am currently working (2 Years) for a family with two young kids . They started school, kindi this year , I am seeking a positive and exciting new workplace,for more hours.

I am an excellent organizer with strong time management skills, as well as very reliable and have decades of experience working with children and young people in general.
I am a great housekeeper , I particularly enjoy preparing and cooking healthy and nutritious meals.
I am able to work longer hours; my children are all grown up so I can dedicate myself
100 % to my work. My husband working too.

I hold a current drivers license, blue card and senior first aid certificate. I am also registered (since 2000) with Musden Emergency Mums Kenmore (Indigo), this agency secured my previous employment.

Days preferred: Tuesday, Thursday

Resume and references is available on request.

Katalin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Teaching and Human Development-Primary. Esztergom Teaching College, Budapest: Hungary

Type of Work

Ages of children Katalin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katalin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katalin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katalin's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katalin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $ 20-25
Additional Fees/Details: no

Katalin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hungary
Other Languages: hungarian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Waterford West
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Resume and references is available on request.

Katalin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katalin you'll need to Join Now or Login