google analytics

Profile of 'Fiona' (#46597) – Buccan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Fiona's Description

I have cared for children since the age of 17. I have worked in child care centres, as a sole charge nanny, as a personal assistant and now am currently looking to find a new family to help look after.

I am married, with two fantastic stepdaughters and 20 nieces and nephews whom I adore spending time with.I have been looking after children and loving it since I was 17 ( 25 years) I'm still young at heart and simply adore my work.

I have worked long term with my families, just finishing with my last family after 10 years, as the children are now 16 and 11.

Prior to that my employers have kept me for 5 year minimums.

I have experience with new born babies through all ages, I have many references and also my employers/ friends are happy to offer verbal references over the phone





Thanking you for your time

Fiona Buttigieg

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Buccan
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: nil

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login