google analytics

Profile of 'Nikki' (#46618) – The Entrance  Nanny

To contact 'Nikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Nikki's Description

Hi I love working with children. I have had 10 years experience working in childcare centres mainly the 0-2 room but have worked with all ages from 0-12 . I'm a part time nanny looking for more work during the day on Monday-Friday andevening babysits as well on Friday/Saturday nights.I am relable,hard working,motivated and passionate about my work.I have my certificate 3 in children's services,first aid certificate and police check certificate.
Please consider me for this position. I have also had lots of newborn experience too.

Nikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in childrens services,first aid,police check,working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikki's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if using own car

Nikki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: The Entrance
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No Dairy
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki you'll need to Join Now or Login