google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candice' (#46713) – Bronte  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Candice's Description

Hi, I am a local mature, reliable responsible mum, who has looked after children since a mother had an after schoolcare business for 35yrs! I enjoy nurturing children and making a difference in their lives and helping to support busy working mums or 1st time mums.

I have excellent local references and have some families that I have been with for 5yrs. I love to sing and read to children and I have a happy, friendly personality. I went to Double Bay public school and to Sydney Girls High.

Hope to hear from you soon!


Candice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: St. Johns Ambulance reading recovery certificate. Epi-pen trained, Massage therapist for 35yrs.

Type of Work

Ages of children Candice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Candice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Candice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Candice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Depends on how many children, day or night, petrol if use own car.

Candice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: High school french and a little spanish and german
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Bronte
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candice you'll need to Join Now or Login