google analytics

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#46791) – Curtin, Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

Hi I'm Elizabeth, I come from a close knit, very large family, my dad is one of eight, my mum is from a smaller family of just 2, however, I have over 28 first cousins and more then 25, 2nd cousins who all reside in Australia, I am in close regular contact with them all. Needless to say, I am very experienced in dealing with children from all ages.

I have Babysat from the age of 10 looking after my brother and cousins, although as I got older I began looking after family friends children, This also lead to me looking after friends of friends children aged from 1 month up to 16 years. I have done lots of Nannying work of an afternoon, collecting children from their bus stops, taking them home, making sure they eat, are changed and starting their homework. I have also done nannying jobs where I have worked full time live out. I had the responsibility of looking after a 6 month old and her 3 year old brother. We went on walks everyday, had hot meals and had fantastic fun.

I enjoy both nanny work and babysitting, whenever I do either I'm sure to leave the house in immaculate condition and everything washed and put away. I find this all very rewarding. Therefore I'm more then willing to go that extra mile and do cooking, cleaning, washing and ironing whilst making sure your children are kept happy and healthy. I'm looking for a casual or Part time Nanning/babysitting job, although I am more than happy to casually babysit for you.

For the past 2 years I have worked in the public service. I have recently purchased a house and would love to assist with your babysitting needs.
Please don't hesitate to contact me for further information!

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 6 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Extra for Housekeeping duties

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Curtin, Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Bananas.
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: NIl

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login