Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Denise' (#46820) – Fairlight  All caregiver work

To contact 'Denise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Denise's Description

I'm a mother of two adult sons and have cared for children as a nanny for 4-5 years in my local area. I genuinely love children and enjoy their company. My previous work history has been in the field of health and medicine both conventional and alternative and my interests include healthy living with all that includes. I'm reasonably fit and take care of my health with gym attendance at the Premier gym in Brookvale.

I graduated from bible college in 1998 and hold a certificate in Christian ministry. My current parent clients will gladly provide character references and my police check is presently in process of renewal. (They need renewal every 3 years.)

I love to write usually about spiritual/life enhancing experiences and blogging is one of my favourite things to do in my own time. Also meeting young people from other cultures. (I rent my spare bedroom to young travellers usually on their first overseas adventure.)

Denise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma of Christian Ministry

Type of Work

Ages of children Denise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Denise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Denise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Denise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: cost of petrol if driving is involved

Denise's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 73
City/Suburb: Fairlight
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Denise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denise you'll need to Join Now or Login