Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kathy' (#46828) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Kathy's Description

I am bubbly and lots of fun. I am a very loving and nurturing person. I cook, clean and organise...I come from a very big family and have a long history of childminding. Most recently, is a family with 2 girls 13 and 10. The 10 year old has special needs so the majority of my time is spent with her. I have been with them almost a year, however they are moving. My beautiful family before, was for 2 years. 3 kids 13, 10 and 8. I stay in touch and am very much still part of the family.

I can supply lots of references.

Thanks for reading my profile.

Kathy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kathy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kathy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kathy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum $20

Kathy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kathy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathy you'll need to Join Now or Login