google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosemary' (#46845) – Wembley  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rosemary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Rosemary's Description

I enjoy interacting with young children. I have been a primary school teacher for 30 years, so I will be able to help your children with their homework if needed. I like to cook and can help with basic housework. I am organised, punctual and reliable. I am looking for casual evening babysitting and I am available at short notice.I have raised a boy of my own, he is now 27 years of age. I am not a grandma yet, but I am looking forward to the day. It will not happen for awhile so let me practise with your child/children.
Previous babysitting experience with two girls who I babysat on a regular basis from 3-5 years until they were 8-10 and for friends on a casual basis. Have also babysat 3 children (2 boys and 1 girl) in Cottesloe on a casual basis for evenings and occasional weekends over a few years.

Rosemary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosemary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosemary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosemary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosemary's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosemary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: $26.00 per hour after midnight

Rosemary's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Wembley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Anglician
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I am available at short notice.

Rosemary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosemary you'll need to Join Now or Login