google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberley' (#46849) – Bronte  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kimberley's Description

I really enjoy working with children, I have worked full time in a childcare centre for the past 7 years caring for children aged 9weeks to 5years, I have had alot of hands on experience with children of all ages; I have done a few babysitting jobs for the parents within my childcare centre, and I also currently hold my Diploma of Children's Services, First aid and Working With Children Check.
Being the eldest sibling of 6, 5 younger brothers and a younger sister I am great with responsibility. :)
Ideally I'm looking for part-time/casual work to fit in with my full time job, to help earn extra cash, Mainly on weekends and evenings as most afternoons I don't finish work until 6pm, I'm very flexible on duties and I'm very happy to help out wherever is needed.
From my experience working in a childcare centre, I have had a great time bonding with the children and helping them develop through everyday experiences and play; Children enjoy spending time with me and I tend to bond with them with ease, becoming one of there new best friends. :)
If you would like to know anything else at all, Please dont hesitate to ask. :)

Kimberley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kimberley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kimberley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kimberley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bronte
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberley you'll need to Join Now or Login