Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shanee' (#46859) – Palmyra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Shanee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Shanee's Description

Qualified Babysitting & Home Help from $18 an Hour

Trained Family Support Worker
Affordable babysitting children aged 0-12
Help with Housework also Available
Home Tutoring
Holder of Current First aid, Working with Children, Police Clearance, and a Clean Driving History

I would love to meet with you to discuss what your families requirements are and how I may help.

Shanee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Human Services cert 3, Social Welfare Cert 4, Family Support Training and current fieldwork, First AID, Working With Children

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shanee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shanee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shanee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: Additional $2 per hour from 6pm-8am and on Pub Hols/Weekends

Shanee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil known
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I currently work part time with families supporting positive childhoods for children.

Shanee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanee you'll need to Join Now or Login