google analytics

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#46864) – Palmerston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ashleigh's Description

Hi, my name is Ashleigh!

I'm a 28 year old female, currently working within a daycare facility. I have 10 years experience working in childcare, holding a Certificate III in Children's Services, a First Aid Certificate, a current Working With Vulnerable People's check and a current drivers license.

Most of my time in childcare has been spent working in the nursery - I absolutely adore babies, looking after children as young as 7 weeks.

I'm looking for a new family to nanny for, as I have had enough of workplace politics for the moment.

If you're looking for someone who is honest, reliable, trustworthy, and absolutely adores babies, you can't go past me.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Palmerston
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login