google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fran' (#46905) – Pimpama  Nanny

To contact 'Fran' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Fran's Description

I'm a bubbly, fun, caring, active and trustworthy person who loves to play and interact with kids, i am certificate III qualified in childcare and currently studying my Diploma in Childrens's services. I hold my senior first aid qualifications, asthma and anaphylaxis, blue card, open drivers license and my own reliable vehicle. I have been working with kids since I was in school babysitting, coaching and implementing my own sport programs for both the Australian Sports Commision and Australian Rugby league for kids as well as this I have worked in a variety of environments from childcare centres to the outback nannying.

Fran's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate, Certificate III in children's services, studying Diiploma in children's services, blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Fran is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fran is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fran may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fran's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fran's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fuel costs for extra curricula activities

Fran's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Pimpama
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Anaphylactic to bees and wasps
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Fran's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Dani O. rated Fran 5 / 5    [Comment: Very friendly young woman who instantly developed a rapport with my 11 yo daughter. Charming, neat and tidy. 1st August 2013]
To contact Fran you'll need to Join Now or Login