google analytics

Profile of 'Holly' (#46910) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Holly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Holly's Description

Hi my name is Holly. I am a 26 year old professional who has been working with children for the past seven years. I am also in my final year of university studying a bachelor in eduction. I grew up in a small country town in Western Queensland before heading to boarding school in Brisbane. I now reside in Toowoomba and am looking to work closely with a like-minded family for the duration of my university degree.

I have cared for children of all ages ranging from newborns to 14 years. I have also cared for children with special needs and feel comfortable providing the best of care for any family. For the past three years I lived and worked on a property close to St George as a governess. My duties included homeschooling 3 gorgeous children, after school care and activities, as well as some light household duties. I have also worked in similar roles as a nanny and take great pride in doing my absolute best with everything I do and creating a safe and happy environment for children.

Holly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Holly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Holly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Holly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Holly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Holly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Holly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Holly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Holly you'll need to Join Now or Login