google analytics

Profile of 'Beth' (#47031) – Cremorne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Beth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Beth's Description

Hi mums and dads,

I'm a friendly and outgoing single mum of a 3yo boy, who loves working with kids.

I have my full drivers license, own a car and am studying Bachelor of Nursing full time

I have previously worked for 5 continuous years full time in nannying to families in the local area and am now looking for something casual or permanent part time to help me whilst at Uni. I was working with 2 families on a perm part time basis for those 4 years in a sole charge role. The ages of the children are between 7 months and 7 years.

I am now a mum myself to a gorgeous nearly 3 year old boy

I can commit to one possibly 2 days per week, tues, Thursday or Friday, from 7:30-8 until 5:30.

Beth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beth's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Beth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Beth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beth you'll need to Join Now or Login