Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zara' (#47039) – Port Kembla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Zara's Description

Currently I am working in the Helensburgh and Stanwell park area as a nanny.
I have been working in my current position for 4 years.
I have experience with children from newborn to 10 years I hold a Diploma in Children Services.
I love to be outside enjoying the sun, park and beach.

Zara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zara's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 45 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Zara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-35min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Port Kembla
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zara you'll need to Join Now or Login