google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#47101) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Nature. Outdoors. Challenge. Explore. Passion. Fun.
These are a few words that come to mind when I think of time spent with children.

I resdie with my husband and two sons (6 and 3.5) in Berwick.

Currently I am finishing up with Family Day Care and will be available afternoons from 4:30 Monday to Thursday and Fridays from 1pm. Weekends anytime.

Over the passed 20 years I have engaged in Early Childhood care in what must be all areas - centres, nannying, youth group, Family Day Care and overseas in charge of 12 preemie infants.
I enjoy learning from children and I consider myself reliable and trustworthy.

Over the years I have attended frequent and extensive workshops and seminars to further my insight in many areas, be it positive behaviour approaches, nutritious food planning and preparation, counselling, indoor environments, nature based learning, child lead interests, Spectrum understanding and assistance to children who need a hand and of course level 2 fist aid, Working With Children's check, asthma and anaphalaytic training, police check and I also have a clear driving record.

Currently I am studying towards Diploma level.

If I can be of assistance to you and be the peace of mind you need whilst you are away I am confident and experienced enough to be there for your little ones!

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login