google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiffany' (#47135) – Deception Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiffany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tiffany's Description

Hello, let me introduce myself, my name is Tiffany Theologhidis I am 20 years old. I have always been interested in working with children.
I have been working in Child Centre since April 2010, I enjoy watching the children grow in the ability to learn new skills that they need for life. I have currently completed Certificate III in Children Services April 2011, Diploma October 2011 in Children Services and Advance Diploma in Children Service December 2012. I would like to further my education, with a Bachelor of Education. I hold a current blue card, first aid, food safety certificate, QLD drivers licence, own vehicle.

I am very easy-going person and can adapt to new environment quickly. I am very flexible and reliable with many interests such as cooking, arts and craft, movies and new adventures. I have a love of children any age. I have always tried to do my best at any work that I have been assigned to and working with your family would be no different. I have great management and organization skills.

Tiffany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate three in Children Services and Diploma in Children Services, Advance Diploma in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiffany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiffany's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiffany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Travel Time & Fuel

Tiffany's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiffany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffany you'll need to Join Now or Login