google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kendall' (#47204) – Roma  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kendall' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kendall's Description

Hi, my name is Kendall and I am kind, caring, mature and responsible person. I love working with and caring for children and have several years experience caring for children of all ages and caring for multiple children at a time.

I believe that children should be allowed time to play as play is most important learning tool of all. The first five years of a child's life are crucial to development. I believe that children are confident and involved learners and we teach them as much as they teach us.

I feel that in-home care is more comfortable and can provide a stimulating environment for the children and the educator. The children are comfortable and relaxed (being in familiar surroundings). The educator is able to provide more appealing and meaningful experiences. The children are more likely to engage in the activity provided as they feel safe and included. The educator is also able to give the children the one-on-one attention they deserve because instead of having fifteen young children at once, the educator would only have one or two or, at the most, three children at a time.

I am willing to do some housework and pick-ups and/or drops offs in my own car however I would require car seats and a petrol allowance.

I have references from families I have babysat for before and I am available to meet up with you beforehand so you can see how I might fit in with your family.

Kendall's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid, CPR, Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Kendall is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kendall is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kendall may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kendall's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kendall's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kendall's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Roma
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Agnostic
Allergies: Capsicum
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kendall's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kendall you'll need to Join Now or Login