Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bronwyn' (#47224) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bronwyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bronwyn's Description

My name is Bronwyn, I am 21 years old and am a 4th year student at Deakin University, Geelong, doing my Bachelor of Occupational Therapy and Science. I love caring for people and was a volunteer at a nursing home throughout all of my secondary schooling years. I am very passionate about my baseball and enjoy keeping fit. My best friend is a single mother of an, almost, 2 year old, whom I babysit on a regular basis. I have enjoyed doing this and have developed a close bond with this young boy. Due to my caring nature and passion to exceed in early childhood development, I believe, this is an area that I would like to endeavour in for the long term.
I am willing to do any chores to help out around the house. My university timetable has low contact ours and I am available to babysit any type of hours.
I have a Working with Children Check and a current police check, and I am willing to undertake any further certificates/qualifications that are required.

Bronwyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Bronwyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bronwyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bronwyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bronwyn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bronwyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bronwyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60-70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Bronwyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bronwyn you'll need to Join Now or Login