google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louise' (#47242) – Heathcote  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Louise's Description

Hi, my name is Louise. I am an honest, trustworthy and reliable person who has a passion for working with children. I have worked in a childcare setting for 7 years and have completed my Certificate III in children's services. I have ample experience working with children birth-5 years and I regularly babysit.
I am an energetic, fun loving, outdoorsy person who strives to help children expand their knowledge with hands on experiences. To me learning is exploring the outdoors, painting with their fingers and getting messy, constructing and knocking down really tall block towers, sitting under the shady tree listening to stories and telling their own stories, having picnic's with their favorite toys in the back yard, learning is helping children achieve new goals everyday.
I am happy to do light housework duties such as washing up and children's meal preparations.
If you think i may be right for your family please don't hesitate to contact me. 
Thanks, Louise.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Heathcote
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login