google analytics

Profile of 'Jackie' (#47331) – Burns Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jackie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jackie's Description

Hi there, my name is Jackie. I am a fun loving young at heart mum with two grown up children; one of each! I therefore find I have plenty of time on my hands to give other families and their child/children my undivided attention ...
My Nanny skills started in the UK many years ago, this is where I studied and achieved my cert 3 in child care.
I have had the pleasure of sharing my skills with many famlies over the years..
I can supply up to date references. Police checks, WWC etc.
I would consider doing light housework if required.
I am excited at the prospect of blending in with your family and sharing my wisdom by nurturing your little loved ones while you have the peace of mind on focusing on your daily challenges.
I look forward at the prospect of hearing from you soon.
Kind regards Jackie

Jackie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Gained UK Certification III in Child Care & Working with Children Check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Jackie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jackie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jackie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jackie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jackie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jackie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 k )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Burns Beach
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Hobbies: Arts and crafts, baking, reading, yoga. Going for walks with our dog.

Jackie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jackie you'll need to Join Now or Login