google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hacer' (#47336) – Burleigh Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hacer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Hacer's Description

I am a very mature mother looking for a job in the nanny area. I have worked in childcare for 5 years and now looking for private work. I am a very reliable and highly honest person, I love working with children as mine is now an adult, I have great experience with house work. Work hours are negotiable.

Hacer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hacer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hacer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hacer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hacer's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hacer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25 dollars
Additional Fees/Details: extra hours

Hacer's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: goldcoast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: turkey
Other Languages: turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Burleigh Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: muslim
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Hacer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hacer you'll need to Join Now or Login