Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tarah' (#47357) – Avalon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tarah's Description

Hi! My name is Tarah, i am 23 years old.Currently looking after 2 girls 5 years and 18months, i have spent time living and working in paris as an au pair in 2009-2011. (A live in nannying position) i was looking after four beautiful children, from the ages of 1 up to 7. although very difficult at first as my french was very basic and the children spoke no english, the experience was worth the trouble. Before this ive nannied for a family of two in sydney, aswell as worked at double bay public school in the after school care. i have been nannying and part time babysitting since i was 18. i love kids. i am mature, confident. and always alot of fun!

Tarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tarah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 20 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Tarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Avalon
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarah you'll need to Join Now or Login