google analytics

Profile of 'Ruo' (#47370) – Ryde  Nanny

To contact 'Ruo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ruo's Description

I am a reliable, honest and caring person with a passion for children.

My work experience: 10 years nanny and child care assistant. 9 years school teacher.

My qualification: Certificate III in Children's Services; an Educational BA degree

Ruo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruo's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: minimum $25, depending on the number of children, hours of work and travelling etc

Ruo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mandarin, Hokkinese
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Ruo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruo you'll need to Join Now or Login